Street Shopping

I’ve been out of touch lately, though not that I am lazy. Was kind of down with health issues. I hope all you lovely people have been having a good time and blogging like crazy.

This time, I skimmed through an exhibition near M.G. road, Bangalore. There was a simple stall that attracted me with all kinds of chunky jewelry. Guess what? It also came at an affordable price. Wow!! Now, I’ve seen similar stuff in the malls of Bangalore and Pune, albeit at a higher price. (No, the quality does not differ.) I picked a long beady necklace for myself and clicked photos for all you fashionistas! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

