3 Animal Print Styles that are a Must-Have

I can’t do enough of the animal print trend. It’s not about whether it is in style or not, I think you can certainly rock the look no matter what fashion pundits say. I personally love a big cape or an animal print scarf, a dress that has a hint of animal print and a lovely bag! If you have all these, then surely you need footwear with a hint of animal print ♥  

Ps: I also have thin belt with animal print!

What do you think about these stylish looks? I think they are purrfect!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And this is how I thought of styling myself! 🙂

DSCN1425 - Copy  Animal print palazzos from Mangalore mall

Love these soft animal print heels

A little bit of animal print on my not-so-comfy heels

Leave a Reply

